College of Piping Volume 3 & CD

College of Piping Volume 3
Click to enlarge
Price: $32.00
Product ID : B1COP3
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



College of Piping Volume 3
Volume 3 of the College of Piping series returns to a musical focus and is appropriate for pipers who have progressed beyond Volume 1. (Volume 2 is pipe maintenance)  It contains 18 popular tunes with relevant exercises and some instructional text.  The companion CD allows you to hear how the tunes are supposed to sound. 


Contents of the College of Piping Volume 3 Book:
  • The Thistle of Scotland

  • The Flowers of the Forest

  • Sean Truibhais (Dance)

  • Gillie Challum (often used for the Sword Dance)

  • Jock Wilson’s Ball

  • The Crusaders March

  • Johnnie Cope

  • Lady Louden

  • A Man’s A Man for A’

  • Mrs.MacDOnald of Dunach

  • My Home

  • Dorrator Bridge

  • Skye Boat Song

  • Killiecrankie

  • Willie Gray’s Farewell to the Glasgow Police

  • Scotland the Brave

  • The Devil in the Kitchen

  • The Rejected Suitor

Product Reviews

Login or Register to write the first review.